SCRE 2019

Date
Date(s) - 03/14/2019 - 03/17/2019

Location
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

 

Navigation

Registration
Charity
Attractions and Food
Schedule
Venues
Staff List
Hotels
Links


Registration Information

Registration is now open!

Register Here

Return to Navigation

Attractions and Food

SCaRE 2019 Concierge Notes

Return to Navigation

Event Schedule

Thursday
5:00PM – 6:00PM Opening Ceremonies
7:00PM – 11:30PM Masquerade

 

Friday
9:30AM – 1:00PM Apocalypse
3:00PM – 7:00PM Space
9:00PM – 2:00AM Sabbat

 

Saturday
9:30PM – 1:00PM Space
3:00PM – 7:00PM Apocalypse
9:00PM – 12:30AM Masquerade

 

Sunday
12:30AM – 1:00AM Charity Auction
10:00AM – 11:00AM Regional Meeting
11:00AM – 12:00PM Closing Ceremonies

Return to Navigation

Venue Information

Return to Navigation

Staff Information

Event Lead: Howell Herrin scre.event.lead@sc.mindseyesociety.org
Event Second: Laura Simpson circuitfox@yahoo.com
Storyteller Lead: M Jackson scre.st.lead@sc.mindseyesociety.org
Storyteller Second: Nancy Duenas crucibleofgames@gmail.com
Charity Lead: Joshua Hays scre.charity.lead@gmail.com
Charity Second: TBD
Concierge Lead: Suzanne Blackburn  scre.concierge.lead@gmail.com
Concierge Second: TBD
Floor Coordinator: TBD
Floor Coordinator Second: TBD
Media Lead: TBD
Media Second: TBD
Photography Lead: Laura Harrison  scre.photo.lead@gmail.com
Photography Second: TBD
Prestige Lead: Craig French scre.prestige.lead@gmail.com
Prestige Second: TBD
Programming Lead: TBD
Programming Second: TBD
Registration Lead: Caleb Bonecutter scre.reg.lead@gmail.com
Registration Second: TBD
Security Lead: Douglas Johnson scre.sec.lead@gmail.com
Security Second: TBD
Vendor Lead: Jonathan Johnson  scre.vendor.lead@gmail.com
Vendor Second: TBD
Volunteer Lead: Adam Smith  scre.volunteer.lead@gmail.com
Volunteer Second: TBD
Venue Leads
Apocalypse Lead: Kat Marvel  scre.apocalypse.lead@gmail.com
Apocalypse Second: Troll Sandoval
Cam/Anarch/IA Lead: Daniel Briscoe  scre.masquerade.lead@gmail.com
Cam/Anarch/IA Second: TBD
Sabbat Lead: Justin Winchester  scre.sabbat.lead@gmail.com
Sabbat Second: TBD
Space Lead: Michael Woodley  scre.space.lead@gmail.com
Space Second: TBD

Return to Navigation

Hotel Information

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

424 West Markham St., Little Rock, Arkansas, 72201, USA
TEL: +1-501-372-4371
FAX: +1-501-372-0518

Booking

Room code: MESSCRE.

Items of note regarding the hotel:

  • There is also a $50 incidental per day that will be charged. The incidental falls off when they check out.
  • The tax is 15% for the room.
  • There is a $12 parking fee per car on top of the room rate. People staying at the hotel will be given a pass to give to the gate security, so they won’t be charged every time they come and go. The driver of the car should get the pass back from the security, whenever they present a parking stub.
  • There is a shuttle that runs from the airport to the hotel, and to places within a 5 mile radius. Priority is given to airport passengers. It starts at 04:30 and ends at midnight.
  • Hilton Honors members get a complimentary concierge breakfast and parking.

Return to Navigation

Return to Navigation